PIZZA JAMS

常見問題

甚麼是Pizza Jams?

你可以與朋友、家人或同事一起親手製作自己的薄餅。Pizza Jams適合任何場合,無論你是和朋友一起慶祝生日還是舉辦家庭玩樂聚會,你都可以與他們共度這個歡樂的派對。

每位參加者將會由一個已預先發酵的麵糰開始製作自己的薄餅。 因為麵糰需至少10小時發酵,所以你們不會由原材料如麵粉及水開始製作薄餅。這樣亦能確保每個薄餅均是由優質的麵糰製作而成。之後,我們的主持人會逐部指導你拉搓及拋接麵糰,最後完成一個屬於你的薄餅。

我會在Pizza Jams做甚麼 (派對流程)?

我們的Pizzaiolo (薄餅廚師) 會為你親身示範拋投薄餅,而你亦可在時尚舒適的環境下品嚐自己親手製作的美味薄餅。

派對流程:

15:30 – 15:40 簡介

15:40 – 16:00 拉搓麵糰

16:00 – 16:15 拋接麵糰

16:15 – 16:35 製作薄餅

16:35 – 16:55 焗製薄餅

16:55 – 17:30 享用薄餅及飲品

Pizza Jams派對包括甚麼?

每位參加者將會有:

  • 一個親手製作的10吋薄餅
  • 一杯意大利酒 / 啤酒 / 汽水
  • 廚師帽一頂
  • 圍裙一條

薄餅配料包括:

  • 蘑菇
  • 黑橄欖
  • ⾞厘茄
  • 紅洋葱
  • 辣肉腸
  • ⽕腿
  • 馬蘇里拉芝士

Pizza Jams 大概需要多少時間?

Pizza Jams 約需2小時,派對時間一般為15:30 – 17:30。

我可以在哪裡舉行Pizza Jams?

由於場地限制,我們只能於指定餐廳舉行Pizza Jams。請填寫網頁上的表格向我們查詢更多資料。

Pizza Jams開始前,我應該甚麼時候到達餐廳?

我們建議你於Pizza Jams舉行前10至15分鐘到達餐廳。我們明白你想盡早到達餐廳,但餐廳職員亦需要充足的時間為你準備,屆時將忙於清理場地及移動桌椅,確保為你提供一個舒適及安全的派對場地。因此,我們不建議你太早蒞臨餐廳,以免阻礙我們的準備工作。你的合作能使我們更迅速及暢順地準備你的派對。

Pizza Jams完結後,如果我想待久一點呢?

我們將嚴格執行此政策:派對必須於既定的時間完結。除非你已預先通知及預訂更長的派對時間,否則所有派對的舉行時間為2小時。此外,派對完結後仍有其他已預約的客人蒞臨餐廳,我們希望能準時地為所有客人服務,因此你的合作及諒解是非常重要的。如派對超時完結,我們將收取額外費用。

我可以邀請多少個客人?

每間餐廳的派對場地可接待的客人數量不一。

當然,我們亦希望能接待更多Pizza Jams的客人,但我們亦非常重視防火及安全條例,因此我們將嚴格遵守每間餐廳的派對場地所訂立的最高容納人數限制,務求為你們提供一個安全的派對場地。如派對出席的人數高於派對場地最多可容納的限制,我們保留限制Pizza Jams出席的人數及拒絕額外客人參與Pizza Jams的權力。

注意:如已確認預訂的Pizza Jams因違反以上條款而需取消,我們不會承擔任何責任,訂金亦不獲退還。因此,我們建議你於Pizza Jams舉行前與我們確認出席人數。

Pizza Jams時會有多少個PizzaExpress職員在場?

2位PizzaExpress職員 (一位專業的派對主持和一位服務員) 會幫助你舉辦派對 。派對主持會引導參加者製作薄餅,服務員則會在旁提供協助及於焗製薄餅時送上飲品。

舉辦Pizza Jams有最低消費額嗎?

每間餐廳的最低消費額都不同,請填寫網頁上的表格向我們查詢更多資料。

怎樣計算最低消費額?

如果你選的餐廳最低消費額為$6,000 (包括10% 服務費):
假如15人參與Pizza Jams:
$268 x 15 = $4,020 + 10%服務費 = $4,422
$6,000 – $4,422 = $1,578

還差$1,578才到最低消費額 – 你可以從我們的菜單單點任何食物或飲品,在製作薄餅時享用。只要最後帳單滿$6,000就可以了。

如何預訂Pizza Jams?

你可填寫網頁上的表格查詢可供預訂的日期。於Pizza Jams舉行前四星期或以上的臨時預訂需於5天內確認,於Pizza Jams舉行前四星期內的臨時預訂需於3天內確認。所有未能於限期前確認的Pizza Jams檔期,將會開放予其他客人預訂。

我需要繳付訂金嗎?

如Pizza Jams的最低消費額為$5,000或以上,你需先付$2,000訂金。如Pizza Jams的最低消費額為$5,000以下,你需先付$1,000訂金。

如何繳付訂金?

你需親自到舉辦Pizza Jams的餐廳繳付訂金。於確認預訂前,我們會為你安排場地參觀,以便與你商討有關Pizza Jams的問題。Pizza Jams當天,你可以現金、Visa、MasterCard、美國運通信用卡或銀聯繳付餘款。

關於取消預約:

如果是客人取消預約 –
如果要取消預約,客人必須於派對日期前7天電郵events@pizzaexpress.hk通知我們,否則訂金將不獲發還。例如:派對日期為1月10 日,客人如要取消派對,必須於1月4日或以前通知我們以獲退還全數訂金。

如果PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited取消預約 –

我們一直以我們穩定的服務為傲,但我們保留因特殊情況取消預約的權力。如果我們必須取消你的預約,我們將為你安排Pizza Jams於其他日期進行或將你的訂金全額退還;但PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited不會因事件直接或間接導致之損失、破壞或其他支出作任何賠償。

你們有任何的Pizza Jams優惠嗎?

我們暫時沒有提供任何派對優惠,但你於PizzaExpress舉辦Pizza Jams及兒童薄餅派對均可賺取積分,只需在結帳前出示會員卡,即可賺取積分。

我可自攜外來的食物和飲品嗎?

你只能帶蛋糕和酒類進餐廳,我們將分別收取切餅費及開瓶費*。其他外來的食品及飲品一概不可帶進餐廳。

*每個蛋糕或每瓶酒的費用為$180

請按此細閱有關個人資料及私隱政策

此 “Pizza Jams常見問題” 原文以英文撰寫,並可能翻譯成其他語言。如遇英文文本與其他譯本有任何歧異,一概以英文文本為準。

PIZZA JAMS FAQ

PIZZA JAMS

FAQS

What is a Pizza Jam?

It gives you an opportunity to make your own hand crafted pizza and have a great time with your friends, family or even colleagues. Pizza Jams are perfect for many occasions, such as birthdays, family gathering or just a cool hangout to have fun.

You will start making your pizza from dough that we’ve already proofed for you (this means it has been fermented and risen) and made according to the historic PizzaExpress recipe. Due to the long time (about 10 hours) that the dough takes to proof, you won’t be able to start making the pizza with basic ingredients like flour and water. This also serves as a way to ensure every pizza is made from high quality dough that is under our meticulous control. Then, our experienced facilitator will guide you in stretching, tossing and making your own pizza step by step.

What will you do during Pizza Jams (Rundown)?

Our Pizzaiolo (pizza chef) will show you how to stretch and toss the dough. Then it’s your time to try and make your own pizza with the guidance of our faciliator. You must have lots of fun and be excited when your own pizza comes out from our oven.

Rundown:

15:30 – 15:40 Introduction

15:40 – 16:00 Dough stretching

16:00 – 16:15 Dough tossing

16:15 – 16:35 Pizza making

16:35 – 16:55 Pizza cooks in the oven

16:55 – 17:30 Enjoy your pizza with a drink

What is included in the Pizza Jams?

Each guest will get:

  • a make-your-own 10 inch pizza
  • a glass of fine Italian wine / beer / soft drink
  • a chef hat and apron

Pizza toppings include:

  • button mushrooms
  • black olives
  • sliced tomatoes
  • red onions
  • pepperoni
  • pancetta (bacon)
  • mozzarella

How long does the Pizza Jams last?

It will last for 2 hours – our parties normally run from 15:30 to 17:30.

Where can I have a Pizza Jams?

Due to space restrictions, we can only accommodate a Pizza Jams at certain restaurants. Please fill in the Enquiry Form on our website for more details.

How early should I arrive prior to the Pizza Jams?

We advise you arrive no earlier than 10 to 15 minutes before the Pizza Jams is scheduled to begin. We would love to have you sooner, but we also need all of our preparation time uninterrupted to set up for your Pizza Jams. Up until then our staff will be busy tidying up, moving tables and generally making sure the area is ready and safe to accommodate you. Your cooperation and understanding is much appreciated.

What if I want to stay longer than two hours?

Unless you have notified us beforehand and booked out the restaurant for longer when the booking is made, we do need to enforce a strict policy of ending on time. We like to keep things fair and this ensures that we honour and respect the promises we’ve made to other customers arriving after you. If your Pizza Jams is delayed beyond the agreed end time, extra charges will be applied. We appreciate your cooperation and understanding.

How many guests may I invite (Maximum Capacity)?

This depends on the Party Area, which varies by restaurant.

While we love to throw big parties (the more the merrier, right?), we also take fire and safety regulations seriously. The maximum capacity per restaurant is there to help us maintain a hazard-free zone. We take this seriously and therefore reserve the right to limit the number of guests and/or refuse extra guests if the number of people present in the designated Party Area has reached full capacity.

Please note: no refunds will be made and we cannot be held responsible for cancellation of your booking or non-acceptance of your Party if the terms above have been breached. For avoidance of doubt, we recommend you to provide us with a final number of guests before the Pizza Jams begins.

How many PizzaExpress staff will there be?

Two staff will be helping at the Pizza Jams – one facilitator and one assistant. Our facilitator will guide the participants throughout the pizza making process and our assistant will provide support for the guests during the pizza making process, as well as serving drinks to the guests while their pizzas are in the oven.

Is there a minimum-spend requirement?

Minimum spend varies by restaurant. Please fill in the Enquiry Form on website for more details.

How does the minimum spend requirement work?

Here is a quick example:

Minimum spend: $6,000 (10% service charge inclusive)
Number of guests: 15
$268 x 15 = $4,020 + 10% service charge = $4,422
$6,000 – $4,422 = $1,578

You can spend the amount of $1,578 on ordering additional food and drinks from our dine-in menu to meet the minimum spend.

How do I book the Pizza Jams?

You can check availability by filling in the Enquiry Form on our website. Tentative bookings for Pizza Jams booked more than 4 weeks in advance will be held for 5 days. Pizza Jams booked within 4 weeks of the Party date will be held for 3 days. Pizza Jams not confirmed within this time may be offered for others to book.

Do I need to pay a deposit?

You can pay HKD$2,000 deposit at your booked restaurant.

How do I pay a deposit?

The deposit will need to be paid in person at your booked restaurant. A venue visit will be arranged for you to discuss your queries prior to your booking. The balance of the Party is due on the day of the Pizza Jams. We accept cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express and UnionPay.

What is your cancellation policy?

Cancellation by the Client –
Cancellation must be made 7 days prior to the scheduled event by email to events@pizzaexpress.com.hk in order to receive a full refund of deposit. Example: A January 10 Pizza Jams must be cancelled on or before January 4, or the deposit will not be refunded.

Cancellation by PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited –

We pride ourselves on the most reliable service. However, PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited reserves the right to cancel the booking in case of unforeseen circumstances and upon such cancellation PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited will offer you the option of re-scheduling or refund to you your deposit in respect of the booking but PizzaExpress (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to pay any compensation whatsoever to the Client or any other person for any loss, damage or expenditure arising directly or indirectly from the cancellation.

Is there any way to get a discount on the Pizza Jams?

We do not offer discounts for Pizza Jams. Nevertheless, you will be eligible to earn Dough when you book a Pizza Jams or Pizza Making Party at one of our restaurants, just show us your Club Card at the time of payment.

Can I bring outside food or drinks?

Only cake and wine are allowed (cakeage and corkage fee* apply). No other outside food or drink should be brought into the restaurant.

*$180 per cake or per bottle of wine.

Please click here to refer to our Privacy Policy.

This “Pizza Jams FAQs” is written in English language and may be translated into other languages. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the translated version of this FAQ, the English version shall prevail.